Meeting Calendar

August 11, 2016 – Thursday

September 9, 2016 – Friday

October 7, 2016 – Friday

November 18, 2016 – Friday

December 9, 2016 – Friday

All meetings are held from 1–4 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Executive Committee Members

Educational Institution Name/Title
Antioch USD Mike Santos, Director Program Improvement
Benicia Unified School District Charles Young, Superintendent
Brianna Kleinschmidt, Principal
Contra Costa Community College District Randy Tillery, Senior Dean Workforce Development
Contra Costa County Office of Education Janet Haun, Director Student Programs
Contra Costa Economic Partnership Josh Huber, Policy Director
Diablo Valley College Kim Schenk, Senior Dean Curriculum and Instruction
Dublin Unified School District Maureen Byrne, Principal
Bill Branca, Assistant Principal
John Swett Unified School District Rob Stockberger, Superintendent
Las Positas Community College Vicki Shipman, CTE Project Manager
Teri Donat, Instructor Project Manager
Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District Amy Robbins, Director of Curriculum and Special Projects
Regina Brinker, Teacher on Special Assignment Science and STEM Support
Los Medanos College Natalie Hannum, Dean of CTE and Social Sciences
Kelly Green, Community and Educational Partnership Liaison
Martinez Unified School District Jessica Concle, Coordinator of Educational Services
Mt. Diablo Unified School District Heather Fontanilla, Program Specialist Career Pathways, Linked Learning
Pittsburg Unified School District Anthony Molina, Executive Director Educational Services
Todd Whitmire, Principal
Pleasanton Unified School District Glen Sparks, Coordinator Career Technical Education/Apprenticeship Programs
San Ramon Valley Unified School District Jason Reimann, Director Instructional Services
Solano Community College Kelly Penwell, Associate Dean Workforce Development
Tri Valley Regional Occupational Program Julie Duncan, Superintendent
Workforce Development Board of Contra Costa County Stephen Baiter, Executive Director
Gina del Carlo, Youth Programs Manager

Ad-Hoc Members

Educational Institution Name/Title
California State University East Bay, Gateways STEM Network
Service Providers; Lead Professional Development Agency
Bruce Simon, Assistant Director
SB 1070 K – 14 Pathways
Technical Assistance Provider
Janine Kaiser, North/East Bay Pathways Consortium Director